104.5 FM
function pluginCreated() { // We don't need to see the plugin, so hide it by resizing var plugin = document.getElementById('myPlugin'); plugin.height = 0; plugin.width = 0; plugin.callPluginMethod(); }

Salvador Sobral wins the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest

Publish Time 2017-05-14 02:35:00 Update Time 2017-05-14 12:14:00

Salvador Sobral from Portugal won the 2017 edition of Europe's Favourite TV Show. Portugal will host the Eurovision Song Contest, next year.

Georgian Public Broadcaster (GPB) provided live transmission of the popular musical show.

Tamara Gachechiladze, Georgian entrant at 2017 ESC dropped out of the race in the First Semi-final of the 2017 ESC.

The 2017 ESC was held in Kyiv, Ukraine. 

Add Your Comment below